OlVita

Kontakt: +48 74 / 6606388 || +48 74 / 6606839 || +48 74 / 6606853 || +48 74 / 8505202 || olvita@op.pl

Polski
English

Contact Ol'Vita

PPHU Maszyny i Przetwórstwo Nasion Oleistych Ol’Vita Krzysztof Dziaduch Panków 2 | 58-125 Pszenno O/ Mysłaków 84A | 58-124 Marcinowice


Selling department - Ol’Vita
(8.00- 16.00 mon.-fri.)

Dorota Kurzej
dorota.kurzej@olvita.pl
tel. 74 660 63 88

Beata Tragarz
beata.tragarz@olvita.pl
tel. 74 660 68 12

Karolina Krakowiak
karolina.krakowiak@olvita.pl
tel. 74 660 68 39

Krzysztofa Kosowska
krzysztofa.kosowska@olvita.pl
tel. 74 660 68 53

Marcin Mroczek
marcin.mroczek@olvita.pl
tel. 74 660 68 41

Office Ol’Vita : 0048 74 850 52 02
olvita@op.pl



Subscribe to our newsletter
Our products

All products are manufactured in compliance with the principles of HACCP, which is based on Good Manufacturing Practices and Good Hygiene Practices (GMP/GHP).

Awards for Ol’vita

Join Ol’vita
Eat healthy! Live long!

top